Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3
These guys were so nice! Came in for a flat repair and was in and out in about 20 minutes and only cost $20. I would come here again
Recommended? Yes | by Dom Garcia , Apr 12, 2023
Great and helpful employees, especially Julio! Good prices too.
Recommended? Yes | by Yetkin Bakal , Jan 19, 2023
Good service, fast and cheap
Recommended? Yes | by Axel Aguilar , Dec 12, 2022
Called Julio the manager because I had a grinding noise in one of my tires, My rear brakes were DONE and they fixed them for me, recommended what to do and all was taken care of, My preferred place to get tires, alignment and brakes. Thank you Llantera Chihuahua! All of the locations are always ON POINT, awesome staff.
Recommended? Yes | by Nelson Galicia , Dec 06, 2022
Spectacular!!!!! Great deal for 4 new tires, financing was a breeze, and they are very polite and fast!!
Recommended? Yes | by Keith Confidentiality , Dec 01, 2022
Got my tired here a few years ago, good ppl, i think its time to go get new tires.
Recommended? Yes | by Omar Osorio , Nov 11, 2022
I really have no complaints, very good treatment, kindness and they meet their guarantees, I highly recommend it
Recommended? Yes | by Claudia Garcia , Oct 06, 2022
They threw a rim and tire on the truck to make sure I was happy with my selection. Great service manager is a really nice guy. Prices are very reasonable, I highly recommend!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Robert B , Aug 04, 2022
Write a Review
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.